PPAI RAC Volunteer of the Year

To honor the contributions of an individual who has demonstrated an outstanding level of volunteer leadership and made other significant and measurable contributions to one, or more regional associations.

Visit HERE for details.

PPAI RAC Volunteer of the Year Award Winners:
2015—Lori Bauer (PPAF)—read HERE
2014—Houston Hale (PPAM) and Reg Marsh, MAS (SAAC)—read HERE; see acceptance
2013—Kevin Flynn, MAS (PPAChicago)and Larry Krause, MAS (HPPA, PPAS and RMRPPA)—read HERE
2012—Jon Pierce (NWPMA and PMANC) and Dana Zezzo, CAS (TRASA)—read HERE

Questions?  Contact:
Melissa Weber
Regional Relations, or 972/258-3021

Christina Sanders
Volunteer Engagement and Recognition, or 972/258-3070