PPAI Technology Award

PPAI Pyramid Awards now incorporate previous award categories including the Suppliers Achievement, Technology, Image and Star competitions.  For more information, click HERE.

Previous Regional Association Technology Award Winners:

2015 SAAC Gold—Special Interest Website
SAAC Silver—Web Content/Functionality
SAAC Bronze—Social Media
SAAC Bronze—Video Content


Questions?  Contact:
Christina Sanders
Volunteer Engagement and Recognition
ChristinaS@ppai.org, or 972/258-3070